Switch to full style
Post a reply

fuckin hot in the dirty

Fri May 19, 2017 2:46 pm

jesus

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Sat May 20, 2017 7:00 pm

Mmmhmmm

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Sat May 20, 2017 8:55 pm

it is 45* here and raining
this is wrong
i will never be warm again

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Sat May 20, 2017 9:43 pm

That is a lie
Ups gets very flushed when she's doing her calisthenics

Also I hear they have the sun in italy

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Sat May 20, 2017 9:56 pm

it will be raining the first four days i am there :(

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:44 pm

Pretty chill day in the PNW
Hear it's hot other places

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Tue Jun 13, 2017 8:15 am

gonna be another scorcher

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:11 pm

Probz 55 and overcast
Rained a bit earlier

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Sat Jun 17, 2017 10:09 am

Lots of clouds in the hour by hour
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Sat Jun 17, 2017 9:09 pm

shrugh

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Sat Jun 17, 2017 11:46 pm

Tomorrow looking cloudy again but it's gonna hit 70

wore my shades today

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Mon Jun 19, 2017 3:52 pm

solid crew itt

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:20 pm

Warm weekend coming up
Gonna be 80
But I won't be in the city

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:23 pm

It rained some today
But Seattle rain
So it's nothing I can't handle

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:30 pm

it's chilly out tonight

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:54 am

can a mod please delete this thread?

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:42 pm

Sunny and beach breezy

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Sat Jul 01, 2017 4:32 pm

Was 55 and overcast at the park this am
Loved it
Now it's about 65 and sunny
Love it

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Mon Jul 03, 2017 1:32 pm

sweatin

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Thu Jul 20, 2017 10:17 pm

It was supposed to be 72 and slightly overcast
Instead it was 74 and sunny
Feelin pretty robbed

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:10 am

heatwave
My dog knows the difference between me getting ice for my own water and me getting ice for her water that I pour on her back to keep her cool
She comes into the kitchen, tail between her legs, bracing for the cold

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Tue Aug 15, 2017 12:50 am

it has cooled off significantly
highs in the low to mid 70s
lows in the upper 50s

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:00 am

Enjoy summer, because "Winter is coming". That's why you should go to the beach and enjoy your life.

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:56 am

raining like a mother fucker

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Mon Sep 11, 2017 1:40 pm

we need rain everywhere

Re: fuckin hot in the dirty

Mon Sep 11, 2017 10:49 pm

hope you get it soon
Post a reply